planningadministration

Contact Us

leonroachPlanning Administration is led by Léon Roach, Director of Capital Design and Construction and Medical Center Campus Building Official.

He can be contacted at lroach@uci.edu.



 

Our team

David Adrian
Life Safety Compliance Officer
dadrian@uci.edu

Nathalie Anaya
Principal Financial Analyst
nanaya@uci.edu

Brandon Barbosa
Document Control Manager/Associate PM

bbarbosa@uci.edu

Gary Covington
Senior Project Manager
gcovingt@uci.edu

Elita Dao
Principal Contracts Administrator
ecjohnso@uci.edu

Rodolfo ("Rudy") Delgado
Quality Assurance Project Manager
delgadr1@uci.edu

David Deskovick
Inspector of Record (OSHPD)
ddeskovi@uci.edu

David Donovan
Project Delivery Manager
ddonovan@uci.edu

Nato Flores
Infrastructure Consultant
natofl@uci.edu

Kim Kerwin
Project Governance Manager
khau@uci.edu

Ellen Khoudari
Senior Project Manager
ekhoudari@uci.edu

Galen Miller
Fire Marshal
galenm@uci.edu

Mark Mony
Construction Project Manager
mmony@uci.edu

Scott Neiderheiser
Senior Project Manager
dneider@uci.edu

Jason Richie
Construction Project Manager
jrichie@uci.edu

Paul Da Veiga
Senior Project Manager
pdaveiga@uci.edu

E.J. Villamin
Senior Drafting Technician
jvillamin@uci.edu

Tracy Yi
Associate Project Manager
tyi@uci.edu

Building Information

pathology

 

Learn more about the buildings at UC Irvine Medical Center and get directions to our campus:

 

Building site plan ›
Campus building details ›
Campus map ›
Directions ›