WebbannersHRsite1506033

Labor & Employee Relations

Labor & Employee Relations advises UC Irvine Health management on fair labor practices, assists with contract negotiations between management and five unions, which represent seven units of employees.

Our subject matter expertise includes:

  • Union relations
  • Contract administration and interpretation
  • Policy administration and interpretation
  • Grievance and staff complaint administration
  • Union business leave/time administration
  • Requests for information
  • Contract bargaining

Visit the HR Business Partners & Generalists page for more information ›

Questions? Use the Contact Us tab below to find your Labor & Employee Relations contact.

Contacts

Paul Kronheim, Manager
Phone: 714-456-6163
Fax: 855-395-9095
Email: pkronhei@uci.edu
Terri Sutro
Phone: 714-456-5695
Fax: 855-395-9095
Email: tsutro@uci.edu

HR Business Partners

Dawn Skirvin
Phone: 714-456-6697
Fax: 855-395-9095

Email: dskirvin@uci.edu

Allison Shirley
Phone: 714-456-5174
Fax: 855-395-9095
Email: shirleya@uci.edu

Dale Cole
Phone: 714-456-7876
Fax: 855-395-9095
Email: decole@uci.edu

HR Generalists

Ashley Shear
Phone: 714-456-7853
Fax: 855-395-9095
Email: sheara@uci.edu
Justin Sischo
Phone: 714-456-6461
Fax: 855-395-9095
Email: jsischo@uci.edu