Brain Tumor Education and Support Group

This group is for individuals diagnosed with a brain tumor and those who support them. The focus of the group will be both education and support. Some meetings will include a speaker; others an opportunity to share with each other.

Contact

Stephanie Warner, MSW, Clinical Social Worker
714-456-5812

Dates Offered

December 12, 2016 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
January 09, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
February 13, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
March 13, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
April 10, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
May 08, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
June 12, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
July 10, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
August 14, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
September 11, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
October 09, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
November 13, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868
December 11, 2017 Monday 06:00 PM – 07:30 PM
Chao Family Comprehensive Cancer Center 1st Floor
101 The City Drive South
1st Floor Resource Center
Orange, CA 92868