Bariatric Surgery Groups

New patient information: 6-8 p.m., Building 56, Room 113/114/115

Post-surgery support group: 6-8 p.m., Building 56, Room 113/114/115

The bariatric surgery support group meets the third Tuesday of every month.

Contact

Sharon So
714-456-7800, ext. 1967

Registration Instructions

No registration required.

Dates Offered

December 20, 2016 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
January 17, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
February 21, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
March 21, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
April 18, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
May 16, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
June 20, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
July 18, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
August 15, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
September 19, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
October 17, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
November 21, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868
December 19, 2017 Tuesday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
Building 56, Room 113
101 The City Drive South

Orange, CA 92868