Art for the Soul

Creative techniques to foster better health while coping with cancer. No art experience required.

View more information ›

Contact

Stephanie Warner, MSW
714-456-5812

Dates Offered

December 15, 2016 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
December 29, 2016 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
January 05, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
January 19, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
February 02, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
February 16, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
March 02, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
March 16, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
March 30, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
April 06, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
April 20, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
May 04, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
May 18, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
June 01, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
June 15, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
June 29, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
July 06, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
July 20, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
August 03, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
August 17, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
August 31, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
September 07, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
September 21, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
October 05, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
October 19, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
November 02, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
November 16, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
November 30, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
December 07, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868
December 21, 2017 Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
B22A Room 2114
101 The City Drive South
Building 22A, Room 2117
Orange, CA 92868