Stop Smoking

You can learn to be smoke-free!

The free Stop Smoking Series is a series of five classes during which you will learn how to live life without tobacco.

You will learn why you smoke and what you can change so you can quit.

Click to learn more about this series ›

Registration Instructions

Class dates for 2016 will be announced soon. If you have questions, please call 877-UCI-DOCS (877-824-3627).

Dates Offered

January 09, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
January 23, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
January 30, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
February 06, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
February 13, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
April 03, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
April 10, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
April 17, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
April 24, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
May 01, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
July 03, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
July 10, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
July 17, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
July 24, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
July 31, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
October 02, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
October 09, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
October 16, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
October 23, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868
October 30, 2017 Monday 05:30 PM – 06:30 PM
UC Irvine Grunigen Medical Library
101 The City Drive South
Bldg. 22A, 2nd Floor
Orange, CA 92868